Bewertungen

8,7
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,8
Komfort
8,4
Lage der Unterkunft
9,5
Einrichtungen
8,3
Mitarbeiter
9,0
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,2

Bewertungen

    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    31. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Tilmann
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    29. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Elisabeth
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. Juli 2018

    supes Lage im Fort

    Zentrale Lage im Fort und dennoch ruhig. Schönes Haus. Leckeres Sri Lanka Frühstück.
    Kay
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    25. Juni 2018

    Empfehlenswertes Haus!!

    War alles gut!
    Schönes Familiengeführtes Haus direkt im Fort. Sehr nette und hilfsbereite Eigentümerin, die auch gern mal ein bißchen Unterhaltung hat und gute Tips gibt. Organisiert auch ein Taxi zur Weiterfahrt, in meinem Fall nach nach Tangalla zu einem fairen Preis. Ebenso nettes, freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal. Empfehlenswertes Haus!
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    2. Mai 2018
    Preis Leistung stimmt nicht wirklich, für diesen Preis hatten wir bedeutend bessere Unterkünfte auf unserer Reise
    Zentral gelegen, gutes Frühstück
    Janette Grant
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    22. September 2018

    Nice little guest house

    The bedroom was lovely, however the bathroom let it down a little. And it would be good to have a fridge.
    The beds were comfy and spacious.
    Lucy
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    5. September 2018

    Amazing breakfast and friendly staff

    If there were too many things plugged in on the row of rooms the electrical fuse would go, I didn't want to keep asking them to switch the fuse so I kept doing it myself. I decided to just have air con and a light on, anymore and the electric would go.
    The breakfast was amazing and huge! Really accommodated my dietary requirements-vegan. Staff were all helpful, kind and accommodating.
    Akira
    jp

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    3. September 2018

    Excellent place. I would stay again.

    Becs
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. August 2018

    Loved it, highly recommend this place. Was perfect.

    Great hosts, fantastic location within the fort. Lovely breakfast on balcony . Beautiful rooms and 4 poster beds, great bathroom and faculties
    Sathivale
    lk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    12. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    jill
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. August 2018
    Personal service, beautiful breakfast, stunning room
    Clara
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    5. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Leevke
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    5. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Eion
    nz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    25. Juli 2018

    Enjoyed our stay able to walk everywhere

    Good situation and a good breakfast
    Matthew
    ae

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    22. Juli 2018

    Great location in the old fort

    Great location
    Darralyn
    lk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    17. Juli 2018

    Excellent place to stay. Have already recommended it to other tourists heading to Galle

    Greta
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    12. Juli 2018
    Beach Haven was located within the Fort at Galle - a great location! The rooms were clean and comfortable and a delicious breakfast served on the balcony.
    Elizabeth
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    22. Juni 2018

    Galle

    The staff were friendly and helpful. It was very good value fir money and a great location,
    Kelvin McClean
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. Juni 2018

    Great stay.

    The place is wonderful; ideal location, clean and comfortable. The owners are great and made us feel right at home. We'd booked a fan room, but they upgraded us to an AC room for no cost. The breakfast is delicious and worth asking for :) if I'm back in Galle, I'll definitely be staying here again.
    yifu
    jp

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    17. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen