Отзывы

8,7
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,8
Комфорт
8,4
Расположение объекта размещения
9,5
Удобства
8,3
Персонал
9,0
Соотношение цены и качества
8,2

Отзывы

    Janette Grant
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    22 сентября 2018

    Nice little guest house

    The bedroom was lovely, however the bathroom let it down a little. And it would be good to have a fridge.
    The beds were comfy and spacious.
    Lucy
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    5 сентября 2018

    Amazing breakfast and friendly staff

    If there were too many things plugged in on the row of rooms the electrical fuse would go, I didn't want to keep asking them to switch the fuse so I kept doing it myself. I decided to just have air con and a light on, anymore and the electric would go.
    The breakfast was amazing and huge! Really accommodated my dietary requirements-vegan. Staff were all helpful, kind and accommodating.
    Akira
    jp

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    3 сентября 2018

    Excellent place. I would stay again.

    Becs
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    21 августа 2018

    Loved it, highly recommend this place. Was perfect.

    Great hosts, fantastic location within the fort. Lovely breakfast on balcony . Beautiful rooms and 4 poster beds, great bathroom and faculties
    Sathivale
    lk

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    12 августа 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    jill
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    8 августа 2018
    Personal service, beautiful breakfast, stunning room
    Clara
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    5 августа 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Leevke
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    5 августа 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Eion
    nz

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    25 июля 2018

    Enjoyed our stay able to walk everywhere

    Good situation and a good breakfast
    Matthew
    ae

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    22 июля 2018

    Great location in the old fort

    Great location
    Darralyn
    lk

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    17 июля 2018

    Excellent place to stay. Have already recommended it to other tourists heading to Galle

    Greta
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    12 июля 2018
    Beach Haven was located within the Fort at Galle - a great location! The rooms were clean and comfortable and a delicious breakfast served on the balcony.
    Elizabeth
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    22 июня 2018

    Galle

    The staff were friendly and helpful. It was very good value fir money and a great location,
    Kelvin McClean
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    12 июня 2018

    Great stay.

    The place is wonderful; ideal location, clean and comfortable. The owners are great and made us feel right at home. We'd booked a fan room, but they upgraded us to an AC room for no cost. The breakfast is delicious and worth asking for :) if I'm back in Galle, I'll definitely be staying here again.
    yifu
    jp

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    17 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    za

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    30 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Rob
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    26 апреля 2018
    The location of Beach Haven was excellent. Great value for money. Would recommend.
    MarijaV22
    rs

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    15 апреля 2018

    Great location

    Room was a bit dark. WiFi wasn't working some period of time. Sheets are older and in some places ripped.
    Great location, close to the lighthouse and restaurants. Room was OK, smaller, with A/C and fan. An extra chair so that both persons can sit would be good. Breakfast was really good.
    Robert
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    13 апреля 2018

    This the second time we have stayed there and would always go back again.

    Great location and lovely hosts who are very helpful. A traditional Sri Lankan place to stay and great value for money.
    Maksym
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    5 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов